Egyptian Theatre
6712 Hollywood Boulevard
Hollywood, CA 90028 Map
Sat, Nov 2, 2019
2:30pm

New Scorsese Film!
Limited Engagement!
THE IRISHMAN

Please arrive on time - we do not play an extended trailer package.

THE IRISHMAN
2019, Netflix, 209 min, USA, Dir: Martin Scorsese

Robert De Niro, Al Pacino and Joe Pesci star in Martin Scorsese’s THE IRISHMAN, an epic saga of organized crime in postwar America told through the eyes of World War II veteran Frank Sheeran, a hustler and hitman who worked alongside some of the most notorious figures of the 20th century. Spanning decades, the film chronicles one of the greatest unsolved mysteries in American history, the disappearance of legendary union boss Jimmy Hoffa, and offers a monumental journey through the hidden corridors of organized crime: its inner workings, rivalries and connections to mainstream politics.


Special Ticket Prices: $15 General, $13 Cinematheque Members. No vouchers. | Screening format: DCP
Egyptian Theatre • Sat, Nov 2, 2019 • 2:30pm

Films in this Series at the Egyptian

Limited Engagement!
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 - 2:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 - 2:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Mon, Nov 4, 2019 - 2:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Mon, Nov 4, 2019 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 - 2:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 - 2:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 - 2:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 - 2:00pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 - 2:00pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre