Egyptian Theatre
6712 Hollywood Boulevard
Hollywood, CA 90028 Map
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 - Thu, Nov 14, 2019
Buy Tickets SHARE

Limited Engagement!

THE IRISHMAN

The long-awaited epic THE IRISHMAN is an intensely satisfying summation of the director's greatest works, ranging from the sweeping crime sagas of GOODFELLAS and CASINO to the sublimely meditative character studies of TAXI DRIVER and THE LAST TEMPTATION OF CHRIST. Robert De Niro, Al Pacino and Joe Pesci star in Martin Scorsese's THE IRISHMAN, an epic saga of organized crime in post-war America told through the eyes of World War II veteran Frank Sheeran, a hustler and hitman who worked alongside some of the most notorious figures of the 20th century. Spanning decades, the film chronicles one of the greatest unsolved mysteries in American history, the disappearance of legendary union boss Jimmy Hoffa, and offers a monumental journey through the hidden corridors of organized crime: its inner workings, rivalries and connections to mainstream politics.

Friday, November 1 - Sunday, November 3
10 AM THE IRISHMAN
2:30 PM THE IRISHMAN
7:30 PM THE IRISHMAN

Monday, November 4 - Thursday, November 7
2:30 PM THE IRISHMAN
7:30 PM THE IRISHMAN

Friday, November 8 - Thursday, November 14
7:30 PM THE IRISHMAN

Saturday, November 9 - Sunday, November 10
2:00 PM THE IRISHMAN
7:30 PM THE IRISHMAN

Monday, November 11 - Thursday, November 14
7:30 PM THE IRISHMAN

Egyptian TheatreFri, Nov 1, 2019 - Thu, Nov 14, 2019
Buy Tickets SHARE

Films in this Series at the Egyptian

Limited Engagement!
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 - 2:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 - 2:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 - 2:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Sun, Nov 3, 2019 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Mon, Nov 4, 2019 - 2:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Mon, Nov 4, 2019 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 - 2:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 - 2:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 - 2:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Thu, Nov 7, 2019 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 - 2:00pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 - 2:00pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Limited Engagement!
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre