Egyptian Theatre
6712 Hollywood Boulevard
Hollywood, CA 90028 Map
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 - Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Buy Tickets SHARE

SUNDAY PRINT EDITION

Extra! Extra! Read all about it! The Cinematheque’s Sunday Print Edition is hot off the press. Not specifically focused on the fourth estate, the new series presents human-interest stories of every stripe on B&W 35mm. Packed with additional pages, coupons and inserts, the Sunday newspaper was always something special, and so are these weekend matinees.

In March we present the Judy Garland drama THE CLOCK, THE DEVIL STRIKES AT NIGHT and PORTRAIT OF JENNIE (both as part of our annual film noir series), Ginger Rogers in ROXIE HART and the Billy Wilder classic ACE IN THE HOLE, starring Kirk Douglas.

Forget about home delivery – join us at the Egyptian on Sundays at 1:00 PM for the Sunday Print Edition!

Egyptian TheatreSun, Mar 15, 2020 - Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Buy Tickets SHARE

Films in this Series at the Egyptian

Matinee Screening!
Sun, Jan 12, 2020 - 1:00pm
Egyptian Theatre
Matinee Screening!
Sun, Jan 19, 2020 - 1:00pm
Egyptian Theatre
Matinee Screening!
Sun, Jan 26, 2020 - 1:00pm
Egyptian Theatre
Matinee Screening! Football with the Marx. Brothers!
Sun, Feb 2, 2020 - 1:00pm
Egyptian Theatre
Matinee Screening!
Sun, Feb 9, 2020 - 1:00pm
Egyptian Theatre
Matinee Screening!
Sun, Feb 23, 2020 - 1:00pm
Egyptian Theatre
Matinee Screening!
Sun, Mar 1, 2020 - 1:00pm
Egyptian Theatre
Matinee Screening!
Sun, Mar 22, 2020 - 1:00pm
Egyptian Theatre
Matinee Screening!
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 - 1:00pm
Egyptian Theatre