Egyptian Theatre
6712 Hollywood Boulevard
Hollywood, CA 90028 Map
Thu, Jun 29, 2017
7:30pm
Buy Tickets SHARE

CINEMATIC VOID 2017
LASERBLAST
Introduction by Mystery Science Theater's Jonah Ray, Oscar-winning special effects artist Ve Neill, special effects artist Steve Neill and laser effects artist/set photographer Paul Gentry.
35 mm!

LASERBLAST
1978, 85 min, USA, Dir: Michael Rae

When teen Billy Duncan stumbles upon a strange alien laser in the middle of the desert, at first he uses it just for fun - but the evil within it corrupts him, transforming him into an inhuman energy-blasting murderer. Now a duo of intergalactic creatures must stop him before he scorches the Earth in a laser-beam inferno.


Egyptian Theatre • Thu, Jun 29, 2017 • 7:30pm
Buy Tickets SHARE

Films in this Series at the Egyptian

Fri, Jan 13, 2017 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Sat, Jan 21, 2017 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Live Music!
Sat, Jan 28, 2017 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Jay Richardson and Dukey Flyswatter In Person!
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
KILLER KLOWNS Filmmakers In Person!
Sat, Mar 18, 2017 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
DREAM STALKER star Mark Dias In Person!
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Lol Tolhurst In Person!
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Fri, May 19, 2017 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Fri, Jun 2, 2017 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Sun, Jul 9, 2017 - 5:00pm
Egyptian Theatre
In Person Guests!
Fri, Jul 28, 2017 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Actor Keith Coogan In Person!
Fri, Sep 8, 2017 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
In Person Guests!
Sat, Sep 9, 2017 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre

Films in this Series at the Aero

Sat, Feb 18, 2017 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre