Aero Theatre
1328 Montana Avenue,
Santa Monica, CA 90403 Map
Thu, Mar 26, 2020
7:30pm

WOMEN FILM EDITORS: AN ASSEMBLY
Cancelled - GAS FOOD LODGING

Due to public health concerns, this show has been cancelled. We hope to re-schedule this film later in the year.

GAS FOOD LODGING
1992, Sony Repertory, 101 min, Dir: Allison Anders

The acclaimed second feature from writer-director Allison Anders stars Brooke Adams as a single mom struggling to raise two teenage girls (Ione Skye and Independent Spirit winner Fairuza Balk) in a small town in New Mexico. Featuring music (and a cameo appearance) by J. Mascis of Dinosaur Jr., this heartfelt drama is among the most affecting indies of the 1990s. Edited by Tracy Granger.


Screening format: DCP
Aero Theatre • Thu, Mar 26, 2020 • 7:30pm

Films in this Series at the Aero

Matinee Screening!
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 - 1:00pm
Aero Theatre
Matinee Screening!
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 - 1:00pm
Aero Theatre
Thu, Mar 12, 2020 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 - 5:00pm
Aero Theatre
Matinee Screening!
Thu, Mar 19, 2020 - 1:00pm
Aero Theatre
Matinee Screening!
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 - 1:00pm
Aero Theatre
Fri, Mar 27, 2020 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Matinee Screening!
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 - 2:00pm
Aero Theatre
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Sun, Mar 29, 2020 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Family Matinee!
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 - 2:00pm
Aero Theatre