Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
6712 Hollywood Boulevard
Hollywood, CA 90028 Map
Sat, Apr 6, 2013
7:30pm

Short Film Programs 2013
Live Musical Accompaniment!
April Fools Night
RetroFormat Films on 8mm Presents:

Join us in celebrating April Fools week with an evening of silent comedy, featuring all the greats: Chaplin, Keaton, Lloyd, Sennett, Arbuckle, Normand, Laurel and Hardy - you’ll see them all, plus Gloria Swanson and Teddy, the Keystone Dog!

With live piano accompaniment by Cliff Retallick.
120 min.
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian • Sat, Apr 6, 2013 • 7:30pm

Films in this Series at the Egyptian

Filmmakers In Person & Reception!
Thu, Jan 10, 2013 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Titmouse founder Chris Prynoski In Person! Free To Members!
Fri, Feb 15, 2013 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Directors In Person! After Party & Concert!
Fri, Mar 8, 2013 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Live Musical Accompaniment!
Sat, Mar 16, 2013 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
Filmmakers In Person! Free to Members!
Thu, May 9, 2013 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Crazy Commercials!
Fri, May 31, 2013 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Fri, Jun 7, 2013 - 7:30pm
Spielberg Theatre at the Egyptian
A Showcase of Short Films From The Students of Cleveland, Hollywood, and Kennedy High Schools
Sat, Jun 8, 2013 - 1:00pm
Egyptian Theatre
Superman’s 75th Anniversary!
Sat, Jun 29, 2013 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Filmmakers In Person!
Wed, Jul 10, 2013 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Filmmakers In Person!
Sat, Jul 13, 2013 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre

Films in this Series at the Aero

Fri, Jan 25, 2013 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Fri, Mar 8, 2013 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Family Matinee!
Sun, Mar 31, 2013 - 4:00pm
Aero Theatre
With Live Musical Accompaniment!
Fri, May 17, 2013 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre