Egyptian Theatre
6712 Hollywood Boulevard
Hollywood, CA 90028 Map
Sat, Aug 11, 2012
11:00pm

SPAGHETTI WESTERNS UNCHAINED
Added Screening!
A BULLET FOR THE GENERAL

Tickets will not be sold to this screening. For entry, you must show proof of purchase of a ticket from either THE GREAT SILENCE/A BULLET FOR THE GENERAL August 5th at the Aero or DJANGO/THE GRAND DUEL August 11th at the Egyptian.

A BULLET FOR THE GENERAL
EL CHUNCHO, QUIEN SABE?
1966, 135 min, Italy, Dir: Damiano Damiani

After a spectacular train robbery, Gian Maria Volonte (A FISTFUL OF DOLLARS) finds he’s got a new partner – dapper, arrogant gringo Lou Castel for running guns to legendary General Jaime Fernandez. With Klaus Kinski as bandito “El Santo.” In English.


Egyptian Theatre • Sat, Aug 11, 2012 • 11:00pm

Films in this Series at the Egyptian

Thu, Jul 26, 2012 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Fri, Jul 27, 2012 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Sat, Jul 28, 2012 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Sun, Jul 29, 2012 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Monte Hellman In Person!
Thu, Aug 2, 2012 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Fri, Aug 3, 2012 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Wed, Aug 8, 2012 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Mark Damon In Person!
Thu, Aug 9, 2012 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Fri, Aug 10, 2012 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Sat, Aug 11, 2012 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre
Sun, Aug 12, 2012 - 7:30pm
Egyptian Theatre

Films in this Series at the Aero

Sat, Aug 4, 2012 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre
Sun, Aug 5, 2012 - 7:30pm
Aero Theatre