Aero Theatre
1328 Montana Avenue,
Santa Monica, CA 90403 Map
Buy Tickets SHARE

Series at the Aero Theatre in Santa Monica

We are thrilled to welcome Bertrand Tavernier to the Aero Theatre!

Wed, Mar 2, 2011 - Wed, Mar 23, 2011

French Director Bertrand Tavernier will appear in person to present the Los Angeles Premiere of his latest film THE PRINCESS OF MONTPENSIER (Cannes, Telluride).


Sun, Feb 20, 2011 - Fri, Feb 25, 2011

The films of director Sergio Leone


Fri, Feb 11, 2011 - Mon, Feb 14, 2011

Join us Valentine's Day weekend for films both classic and contemporary that celebrate amour in its many forms.


Thu, Feb 3, 2011 - Mon, Feb 14, 2011

In a career that spanned more than 50 years as a writer, producer and director, Blake Edwards (1922 - 2010) provided audiences with classics in nearly every genre of the cinema.


Thu, Feb 3, 2011 - Sat, Feb 26, 2011

Join us at the Egyptian and Aero Theatres as we roll out the red carpet for some of this year’s contenders


Sat, Jan 22, 2011 - Sun, Jan 23, 2011

For sheer cinematic punch, it’s hard to equal the films of director William Friedkin